Most helpful review

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
Junior Reviewer

Stole my Funds Out My Business Account on 7/21/22

Navy Federal Credit Union - Stole my Funds Out My Business Account on 7/21/22
Navy Federal Credit Union - Stole my Funds Out My Business Account on 7/21/22
Navy Federal Credit Union - Stole my Funds Out My Business Account on 7/21/22
Navy Federal Credit Union - Stole my Funds Out My Business Account on 7/21/22
Navy Federal Credit Union - Stole my Funds Out My Business Account on 7/21/22
Navy Federal Credit Union - Stole my Funds Out My Business Account on 7/21/22
On 7/19/22 I deposit business tax refund I seen funds in my account on 7/20/22 I called in a rep told me it will be a 5 day hold on my account I got letter week later on 7/22/22 things went left. Bank manager Myerland Tx & SugarLand Tx cant do banking I ask for my...
View full review
2 comments
#2236902

Sounds like you got scammed. I would look up the IRS number and call them.

Do not use the number provided in the paper work. Make sure you get the number off a .gov website.

View more comments
ID
#3868250 Review #3868250 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Missouri City, Texas
Pros
  • Fraud workers
Cons
  • Horrible bank fraud bank fraud workers
Loss
$141507
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Because Marry McDuffie claims to have a strong commitment to customer accessibility yet because of their maleficence I have not been able to access my navy Federal account. I'm not good at computers.

They won't allow me to reset my password, and I'm not any good with computers, they expect me to do all this converting to PDX or something attach my id to an email ect. I don't know how to do this crap like I have told them multiple times to no avail. They just hang up on me. This has been the catalyst for much frustration, anxiety, and loss of countless financial opportunities, with no recourse nor advocate I'm at a loss not to mention homeless now thanks to navy federals abusive maleficent behavior.

User's recommendation: don't use navy fed. they'll abuse you.

View full review
ID
#4142192 Review #4142192 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Nunda, Illinois
Cons
  • As they control your money
  • Ruin your life
Loss
$1000
Preferred solution
Apology

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Poor Customer Service